Le Clos Mathilde ~ RA42436

From $85 / night

Payment Protection



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 6
  • Other

Bedrooms: 2

Bathrooms: 2

Sleeps: 6

Type: Other

Le Clos Mathilde ~ RA42436

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 29 - May 01 : Wednesday, Thursday and Friday check-out required.; May 21 - May 22 : Thursday and Friday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Jul 18 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-out required.; Nov 06 - Nov 07 : Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Jan 08 - Jan 09 : Friday and ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated 3 days ago
  • Overall rating
    4.0 / 5.0 based on 392 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Le Clos Mathilde ~ RA42436
Cabourg, Normandy, France

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

Reviews (0)