Résidence Port Guillaume ~ RA24847

From $80 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Jun 11 - Jun 14 : Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 23 - Aug 30 : Saturday and Sunday check-out required.; Nov 11 - Nov 14 : Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Jan 06 - Jan 09 : Wednesday, Thursday, ...Read more

Map

Résidence Port Guillaume ~ RA24847
Cabourg, Normandy, France

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 12, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 81 other Cabourg rentals
Check Availability for Cabourg

Amenities

Pool / Spa
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
Property Features
  • Ocean or water views
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Dishwasher
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 377 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!