Marie Antoinette ~ RA24774

From $80 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 29 - Mar 30 : Sunday and Monday check-out required.; May 14 - May 17 : Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-out required.; Nov 13 - Nov 14 : Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Jan 08 - Jan 09 : Friday and Saturday check-out required.;

Please ...Read more

Map

Marie Antoinette ~ RA24774
Cabourg, Normandy, France

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on March 04, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 81 other Cabourg rentals
Check Availability for Cabourg

Amenities

General
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 506 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!