La Rose Trémière ~ RA24749

From $100 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 6
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 18 - Apr 20 : Saturday, Sunday and Monday check-out required.; May 11 - May 13 : Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday check-out required.; Jun 10 - Jun 12 : Wednesday, Thursday and Friday check-out required.; Jun 21 - Jun 23 : Sunday, Monday and Tuesday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-out required.; Nov 12 - Nov 14 : Thursday, ...Read more

Map

La Rose Trémière ~ RA24749
Cabourg, Normandy, France

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on March 04, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 81 other Cabourg rentals
Check Availability for Cabourg

Amenities

General
  • Fireplace
Kitchen
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 646 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!