La Rose Trémière ~ RA24749

From $100 / night

Payment Protection



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 6
  • Other

Bedrooms: 2

Bathrooms: 2

Sleeps: 6

Type: Other

La Rose Trémière ~ RA24749

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 18 - Apr 20 : Saturday, Sunday and Monday check-out required.; May 11 - May 13 : Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday check-out required.; Jun 10 - Jun 12 : Wednesday, Thursday and Friday check-out required.; Jun 21 - Jun 23 : Sunday, Monday and Tuesday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-out required.; Nov 12 - Nov 14 : Thursday, ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated yesterday
  • Overall rating
    None

Map

La Rose Trémière ~ RA24749
Cabourg, Normandy, France

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

Reviews (0)