Fleur Marine ~ RA24794

From $65 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 07 - Mar 09 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Mar 15 - Mar 16 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 20 - Mar 21 : Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Mar 29 - Mar 30 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 02 - Apr 03 : Thursday and Friday check-out required.; Apr 12 - Apr 13 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 19 - Apr 20 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 26 - Apr 27 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 29 - May 01 : Wednesday, Thursday and Friday check-out required.; May 06 - May 08 : Wednesday, Thursday and Friday check-out required.; May 17 - May 18 : Monday check-out ...Read more

Map

Fleur Marine ~ RA24794
Cabourg, Normandy, France

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 25, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 81 other Cabourg rentals
Check Availability for Cabourg

Amenities

General
  • Washing Machine
Property Features
  • Parking
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 258 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!