Treumal D'Alt ~ RA20806

From $170 / night



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 6
  • Other

Bedrooms: 3

Bathrooms: 2

Sleeps: 6

Type: Other

Treumal D'Alt ~ RA20806

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Jun 21 - Jun 27 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 11 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 23 - Aug 29 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 30 - Sep 05 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 13 - Sep 19 : Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated today
  • Overall rating
    4.0 / 5.0 based on 340 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Treumal D'Alt ~ RA20806
Calonge, Catalonia, Spain

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!