Urb Río de Oro ~ RA20729

From $275 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 4 bedrooms
  • 4 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 8
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Jun 13 - Jun 20 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jun 21 - Jun 27 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 01 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Aug 22 - Aug 29 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Aug 30 - Sep 05 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 26 - Oct 03 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Oct 04 - Oct 10 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 11 - Oct 17 : Saturday check-out required.;

6-room ...Read more

Map

Urb Río de Oro ~ RA20729
Calonge, Catalonia, Spain

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 26, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 38 other Calonge rentals
Check Availability for Calonge

Amenities

General
  • Washing Machine
  • Fireplace
Pool / Spa
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Grill
  • Freezer
  • Dishwasher
  • Stove or Oven
  • Microwave
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!