Maison Cosquer ~ RA25169

From $85 / night

Payment Protection



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 6
  • Other

Bedrooms: 3

Bathrooms: 2

Sleeps: 6

Type: Other

Maison Cosquer ~ RA25169

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 15 - Apr 25 : Wednesday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Apr 26 - May 02 : Saturday check-out required.; May 03 - May 09 : Saturday check-out required.; May 10 - May 16 : Saturday check-out required.; May 17 - May 23 : Saturday check-out required.; May 24 - May 30 : Saturday check-out required.; May 31 - Jun 06 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 07 - Jun 13 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 14 - Jun 20 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 21 - Jun 27 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 18 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jul ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated yesterday
  • Overall rating
    4.0 / 5.0 based on 392 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Maison Cosquer ~ RA25169
Camaret-sur-Mer, Brittany, France

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

Reviews (0)

Additional Resources