Domaine de Poséïdon ~ RA42355

From $115 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 6
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 23 - Aug 24 : Monday check-out required.; Aug 30 - Aug 31 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 06 - Sep 07 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 13 - Sep 14 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 20 - Sep 21 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 27 - Sep 28 : Monday ...Read more

Map

Domaine de Poséïdon ~ RA42355
Cap-d'Agde, Languedoc-Roussillon, France

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 06, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 98 other Cap-d'Agde rentals
Check Availability for Cap-d'Agde

Amenities

General
  • Washing Machine
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Microwave
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - no
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 452 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!