Casale Le Querce ~ RA35685

From $305 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 4 bedrooms
  • 4 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 10
  • Farmhouse / Barn

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Feb 28 - Mar 04 : Saturday, Sunday, Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday check-out required.; Jun 07 - Jun 13 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 14 - Jun 20 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 21 - Jun 27 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 01 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 29 - Sep 05 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.;

5-room house ...Read more

Map

Casale Le Querce ~ RA35685
Caprarola, Lazio, Italy

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 12, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 1 other Caprarola rentals
Check Availability for Caprarola

Amenities

General
  • Fireplace
  • Washing Machine
Phone / Internet
  • Internet Access
Pool / Spa
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Dishwasher
  • Stove or Oven
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 3228 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!