Podere Cinuzza ~ RA34591

From $95 / night

Payment Protection



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 5
  • Other

Bedrooms: 2

Bathrooms: 2

Sleeps: 5

Type: Other

Podere Cinuzza ~ RA34591

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 05 - Apr 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 07 - Jun 13 : Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Jun 27 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 18 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 15 - Sep 21 : Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated 2 days ago
  • Overall rating
    3.9 / 5.0 based on 353 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Podere Cinuzza ~ RA34591
Castelnuovo Berardenga, Tuscany, Italy

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

Reviews (0)