La Fenice ~ RA33978

From $355 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 4 bedrooms
  • 4 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 8
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Jun 28 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 23 - Aug 29 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 30 - Sep 05 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 15 - Oct 17 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.;

"La Fenice 2 - La Casa", 6-room semi-detached ...Read more

Map

La Fenice ~ RA33978
Castelnuovo di Garfagnana, Tuscany, Italy

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on March 04, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 6 other Castelnuovo di Garfagnana rentals
Check Availability for Castelnuovo di Garfagnana

Amenities

General
  • Washing Machine
  • Fireplace
Phone / Internet
  • Internet Access
Pool / Spa
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Freezer
  • Dishwasher
  • Grill
  • Stove or Oven
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Garden
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 2152 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!