Le Savoisien ~ RA27956

From $105 / night

Payment Protection



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Bedrooms: 1

Bathrooms: 1

Sleeps: 4

Type: Other

Le Savoisien ~ RA27956

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 07 - Mar 09 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Mar 11 - Mar 13 : Wednesday, Thursday and Friday check-out required.; Mar 28 - Mar 30 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Apr 05 - Apr 06 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 12 - Apr 13 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 19 - Apr 20 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 23 - Apr 25 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Jun 13 - Jun 15 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Jun 21 - Jun 22 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 24 - Jun 26 : Wednesday, Thursday and Friday ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated today
  • Overall rating
    4.0 / 5.0 based on 348 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Le Savoisien ~ RA27956
Chamonix, Rhone-Alpes, France

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

Reviews (0)

Also Consider

FlipKey has rentals in over 11,000 destinations around the world: