Le Carlton ~ RA27931

From $65 / night

Payment Protection



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 3
  • Other

Bedrooms: 1

Bathrooms: 1

Sleeps: 3

Type: Other

Le Carlton ~ RA27931

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 11 - Apr 13 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Apr 19 - Apr 20 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 23 - Apr 25 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Jun 13 - Jun 15 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Jun 17 - Jun 19 : Wednesday, Thursday and Friday check-out required.; Jul 02 - Jul 04 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Jul 11 - Jul 13 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 20 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Jul 27 : Monday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 03 : Monday ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated 4 days ago
  • Overall rating
    3.9 / 5.0 based on 378 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Le Carlton ~ RA27931
Chamonix, Rhone-Alpes, France

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

Reviews (0)

Also Consider

FlipKey has rentals in over 11,000 destinations around the world: