Le Lyret 1 et 2 ~ RA27939

Send to a friend

From $125 / night



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 5
  • Other

Bedrooms: 1

Bathrooms: 2

Sleeps: 5

Type: Other

Le Lyret 1 et 2 ~ RA27939

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 12 - Apr 13 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 19 - Apr 20 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 23 - Apr 25 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Jun 13 - Jun 15 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Jun 21 - Jun 22 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 25 - Jun 27 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 06 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 13 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 20 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Jul 27 : Monday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 03 : Monday check-out required.; Aug 09 - ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated 2 days ago
  • Overall rating
    3.9 / 5.0 based on 367 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Le Lyret 1 et 2 ~ RA27939
Chamonix, Rhone-Alpes, France

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!

Also Consider

FlipKey has rentals in over 11,000 destinations around the world: