Moulin De Moix ~ RA25237

Send to a friend

From $170 / night



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 4 bedrooms
  • 6 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 10
  • Other

Bedrooms: 4

Bathrooms: 6

Sleeps: 10

Type: Other

Moulin De Moix ~ RA25237

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 01 - Apr 11 : Wednesday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Apr 12 - Apr 18 : Saturday check-out required.; May 02 - May 09 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; May 10 - May 16 : Saturday check-out required.; May 30 - Jun 06 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jun 07 - Jun 13 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 14 - Jun 20 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 21 - Jun 27 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 22 - Aug 29 : Saturday ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated today
  • Overall rating
    3.9 / 5.0 based on 367 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Moulin De Moix ~ RA25237
Civray, Poitou-Charentes, France

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!