Caravan The Orchards ~ RA29868

From $115 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 20 - Mar 23 : Friday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Mar 24 - Mar 27 : Friday check-out required.; Mar 28 - Mar 30 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 31 - Apr 03 : Friday check-out required.; Apr 04 - Apr 06 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 07 - Apr 10 : Friday check-out required.; Apr 11 - Apr 13 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 14 - Apr 17 : Friday check-out required.; Apr 18 - Apr 20 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 21 - Apr 24 : Friday check-out required.; Apr 27 - May 01 : Monday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; May 02 - May 04 : Monday check-out ...Read more

Map

Caravan The Orchards ~ RA29868
Clacton-on-Sea, East of England, England

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 24, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 7 other Clacton-on-Sea rentals
Check Availability for Clacton-on-Sea

Amenities

Phone / Internet
  • Internet Access
Pool / Spa
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Stove or Oven
  • Microwave
Entertainment
  • Television
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!