37 Rue De L'abbaye ~ RA25065

From $105 / night

Payment Protection



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 3 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 6
  • Other

Bedrooms: 1

Bathrooms: 3

Sleeps: 6

Type: Other

37 Rue De L'abbaye ~ RA25065

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Jun 27 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 23 - Aug 29 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 24 - Sep 26 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.;

3-room house 125 m2, rustic furnishings: living/dining room ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated yesterday
  • Overall rating
    3.9 / 5.0 based on 378 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

37 Rue De L'abbaye ~ RA25065
Combourg, Brittany, France

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

Reviews (0)

Additional Resources