Petit Manoir 2 ~ RA24640

From $160 / night

Payment Protection



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 5
  • Other

Bedrooms: 3

Bathrooms: 1

Sleeps: 5

Type: Other

Petit Manoir 2 ~ RA24640

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Jun 28 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 20 - Sep 26 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 27 - Oct 03 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 04 - Oct 10 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 11 - Oct 17 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 18 - Oct ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated 3 weeks ago
  • Overall rating
    3.9 / 5.0 based on 367 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Petit Manoir 2 ~ RA24640
Courseulles-sur-Mer, Normandy, France

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

Reviews (0)