Armina A / Apt. 21 ~ RA10829

From $170 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 08 - Mar 10 : Sunday, Monday and Tuesday check-out required.; Apr 07 - Apr 09 : Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday check-out required.; Jul 27 - Jul 29 : Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday check-out required.; Aug 12 - Aug 15 : Wednesday check-in required, Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Nov 29 - Nov 30 : Monday check-out required.; Dec 06 - Dec 07 : Monday check-out required.; Dec 13 - Dec 14 : Monday check-out required.; Dec 20 - Dec 26 : Saturday check-out required.; Dec 27 - Jan 02 : Saturday check-out required.; Jan 03 - Jan 04 : Monday check-out required.; Jan ...Read more

Map

Armina A / Apt. 21 ~ RA10829
Crans-Montana, Valais, Switzerland

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 25, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 129 other Crans-Montana rentals
Check Availability for Crans-Montana

Amenities

General
  • Fireplace
  • Washing Machine
Pool / Spa
  • Sauna
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Stove or Oven
  • Dishwasher
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - no
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!