Terrasse Des Alpes 2005 ~ RA10816

Send to a friend

From $145 / night



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 6
  • Other

Bedrooms: 2

Bathrooms: 2

Sleeps: 6

Type: Other

Terrasse Des Alpes 2005 ~ RA10816

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Jul 02 - Jul 04 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Nov 29 - Nov 30 : Monday check-out required.; Dec 06 - Dec 07 : Monday check-out required.; Dec 13 - Dec 14 : Monday check-out required.; Dec 17 - Dec 19 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Jan 02 - Jan 04 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Jan 10 - Jan 11 : Monday check-out required.; Jan 14 - Jan 16 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Jan 30 - Feb 06 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Feb 13 - Feb 20 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 90%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated today
  • Overall rating
    None

Map

Terrasse Des Alpes 2005 ~ RA10816
Crans-Montana, Valais, Switzerland

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!