From $145 / night



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Bedrooms: 2

Bathrooms: 2

Sleeps: 4

Type: Other

Andrea A 10 ~ RA10788

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: May 07 - May 09 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Jun 25 - Jun 27 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Jul 21 - Jul 23 : Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday check-out required.; Aug 13 - Aug 15 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Nov 29 - Nov 30 : Monday check-out required.; Dec 06 - Dec 07 : Monday check-out required.; Dec 13 - Dec 14 : Monday check-out required.; Dec 20 - Dec 26 : Saturday check-out required.; Jan 09 - Jan 11 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Jan 14 - Jan 16 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated 5 days ago
  • Overall rating
    4.0 / 5.0 based on 392 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Andrea A 10 ~ RA10788
Crans-Montana, Valais, Switzerland

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!