From $105 / night



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 4 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 2
  • Other

Bedrooms: 1

Bathrooms: 4

Sleeps: 2

Type: Other

The Roost ~ RA29790

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Jul 18 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Aug 01 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 05 - Sep 12 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Sep 26 - Oct 03 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Oct 04 - Oct 10 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 11 - Oct 17 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 18 - Oct 24 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 25 - Oct 31 : Saturday check-out required.; Nov 01 - Nov 07 : Saturday check-out required.; ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated today
  • Overall rating
    4.0 / 5.0 based on 392 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

The Roost ~ RA29790
Cromer, East of England, England

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!

Additional Resources