Buitenplaats Gerner ~ RA37440

From $50 / night

Payment Protection



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 5
  • Other

Bedrooms: 1

Bathrooms: 1

Sleeps: 5

Type: Other

Buitenplaats Gerner ~ RA37440

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 04 - Apr 07 : Tuesday check-out required.; Apr 08 - Apr 10 : Friday check-out required.; May 12 - May 13 : Wednesday check-out required.; May 14 - May 18 : Monday check-out required.; May 19 - May 22 : Friday check-out required.; May 23 - May 26 : Tuesday check-out required.; May 27 - May 29 : Friday check-out required.; May 30 - Jun 01 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 02 - Jun 05 : Friday check-out required.; Jun 06 - Jun 08 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 09 - Jun 12 : Friday check-out required.; Jun 13 - Jun 15 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 16 - Jun 19 : Friday check-out ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated yesterday
  • Overall rating
    3.9 / 5.0 based on 378 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Buitenplaats Gerner ~ RA37440
Dalfsen, Overijssel, Holland (Netherlands)

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

Reviews (0)