Allod Park C106 ~ RA11808

From $90 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 08 - Mar 09 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 11 - Mar 12 : Thursday check-out required.; Mar 15 - Mar 16 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 18 - Mar 21 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Mar 29 - Mar 30 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 31 - Mar 31 : Tuesday check-out required.; Apr 08 - Apr 09 : Thursday check-out required.; Apr 12 - Apr 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 06 - Jun 13 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jun 14 - Jun 20 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 04 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; ...Read more

Map

Allod Park C106 ~ RA11808
Davos, Swiss Alps, Switzerland

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 24, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 173 other Davos rentals
Check Availability for Davos

Amenities

General
  • Washing Machine
Phone / Internet
  • Internet Access
  • Telephone
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Dishwasher
  • Stove or Oven
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 592 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!