Allod Park C407 ~ RA11822

From $100 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Feb 25 - Mar 02 : Wednesday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Mar 04 - Mar 05 : Thursday check-out required.; Mar 08 - Mar 09 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 11 - Mar 12 : Thursday check-out required.; Mar 15 - Mar 16 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 18 - Mar 19 : Thursday check-out required.; Mar 22 - Mar 23 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 25 - Mar 27 : Thursday and Friday check-out required.; Apr 05 - Apr 06 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 08 - Apr 09 : Thursday check-out required.; Apr 12 - Apr 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 20 - Jun 27 : Saturday check-in ...Read more

Map

Allod Park C407 ~ RA11822
Davos, Swiss Alps, Switzerland

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 25, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 173 other Davos rentals
Check Availability for Davos

Amenities

General
  • Washing Machine
Phone / Internet
  • Internet Access
  • Telephone
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Dishwasher
  • Stove or Oven
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 807 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!