Casa Gaviota 16 ~ RA21484

Send to a friend

From $90 / night



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 6
  • Other

Bedrooms: 3

Bathrooms: 2

Sleeps: 6

Type: Other

Casa Gaviota 16 ~ RA21484

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 28 - Apr 30 : Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday check-out required.; May 21 - May 23 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Jul 11 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 20 - Aug 22 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Sep 03 - Sep 05 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Nov 26 - Nov 28 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated yesterday
  • Overall rating
    4.0 / 5.0 based on 392 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Casa Gaviota 16 ~ RA21484
Deltebre, Catalonia, Spain

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!