Radharc Na Mara ~ RA32618

Send to a friend

From $95 / night



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 3 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 6
  • Other

Bedrooms: 3

Bathrooms: 3

Sleeps: 6

Type: Other

Radharc Na Mara ~ RA32618

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: May 03 - May 04 : Monday check-out required.; May 05 - May 09 : Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; May 31 - Jun 01 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 07 - Jun 08 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 14 - Jun 15 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 21 - Jun 22 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jun 29 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 06 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 25 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Aug 08 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated yesterday
  • Overall rating
    4.0 / 5.0 based on 392 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Radharc Na Mara ~ RA32618
Dingle, County Kerry, Ireland

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!

Also Consider

FlipKey has rentals in over 11,000 destinations around the world: