From $85 / night



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 5
  • Other

Bedrooms: 2

Bathrooms: 1

Sleeps: 5

Type: Other

Haus Waldkauz ~ RA13456

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: May 03 - May 04 : Monday check-out required.; May 10 - May 11 : Monday check-out required.; May 17 - May 18 : Monday check-out required.; May 24 - May 25 : Monday check-out required.; May 31 - Jun 01 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 07 - Jun 08 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 10 - Jun 13 : Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Aug 29 - Sep 05 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Sep 06 - Sep 10 : Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday check-out required.; Sep 20 - Sep 21 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 27 - Sep 28 : Monday check-out ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated 3 days ago
  • Overall rating
    3.9 / 5.0 based on 367 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Haus Waldkauz ~ RA13456
Dittishausen, Baden Wurttemberg, Germany

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!