Haus Quelle ~ RA13453

From $130 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 5
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Feb 01 - Feb 02 : Monday check-out required.; Feb 08 - Feb 09 : Monday check-out required.; Feb 15 - Feb 16 : Monday check-out required.; Feb 18 - Feb 21 : Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Feb 28 - Mar 02 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Mar 08 - Mar 09 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 15 - Mar 16 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 22 - Mar 23 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 29 - Mar 30 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 05 - Apr 06 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 12 - Apr 13 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 19 - Apr 20 : Monday ...Read more

Map

Haus Quelle ~ RA13453
Dittishausen, Baden Wurttemberg, Germany

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on March 03, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 67 other Dittishausen rentals
Check Availability for Dittishausen

Amenities

General
  • Washing Machine
Phone / Internet
  • Telephone
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Stove or Oven
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 1022 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!