Haus Vogelsang oben ~ RA13443

From $195 / night



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Bedrooms: 2

Bathrooms: 2

Sleeps: 4

Type: Other

Haus Vogelsang oben ~ RA13443

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Jan 11 - Jan 12 : Monday check-out required.; Jan 18 - Jan 19 : Monday check-out required.; Jan 25 - Jan 26 : Monday check-out required.; Jan 27 - Jan 30 : Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday check-out required.; Feb 15 - Feb 16 : Monday check-out required.; Feb 22 - Feb 23 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 01 - Mar 02 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 08 - Mar 09 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 15 - Mar 16 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 22 - Mar 23 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 29 - Mar 30 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 05 - Apr 06 : Monday check-out required.; Apr ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated yesterday
  • Overall rating
    4.0 / 5.0 based on 348 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Haus Vogelsang oben ~ RA13443
Dittishausen, Baden Wurttemberg, Germany

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!