Haus Gabriele ~ RA13433

From $210 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 3 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 8
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Jan 18 - Jan 19 : Monday check-out required.; Jan 25 - Jan 26 : Monday check-out required.; Jan 28 - Jan 31 : Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Mar 08 - Mar 09 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 15 - Mar 16 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 22 - Mar 23 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 25 - Mar 28 : Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Apr 12 - Apr 13 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 19 - Apr 20 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 26 - Apr 27 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 29 - May 02 : Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out ...Read more

Map

Haus Gabriele ~ RA13433
Dittishausen, Baden Wurttemberg, Germany

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 24, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 67 other Dittishausen rentals
Check Availability for Dittishausen

Amenities

General
  • Washing Machine
Phone / Internet
  • Telephone
  • Internet Access
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Dishwasher
  • Grill
  • Microwave
  • Stove or Oven
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Garden
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - no
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 1614 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!