Haus C Whg F95 ~ RA13404

From $90 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Jan 11 - Jan 12 : Monday check-out required.; Jan 18 - Jan 19 : Monday check-out required.; Jan 25 - Jan 26 : Monday check-out required.; Feb 01 - Feb 02 : Monday check-out required.; Feb 08 - Feb 09 : Monday check-out required.; Feb 15 - Feb 16 : Monday check-out required.; Feb 19 - Feb 21 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Feb 28 - Mar 02 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Mar 08 - Mar 09 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 15 - Mar 16 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 22 - Mar 23 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 26 - Mar 28 : Thursday, Friday ...Read more

Map

Haus C Whg F95 ~ RA13404
Dittishausen, Baden Wurttemberg, Germany

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on March 04, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 67 other Dittishausen rentals
Check Availability for Dittishausen

Amenities

Pool / Spa
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Sauna
Property Features
  • Parking
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 581 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!