Störtebeker ~ RA12860

From $70 / night

Payment Protection



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 6
  • Other

Bedrooms: 3

Bathrooms: 2

Sleeps: 6

Type: Other

Störtebeker ~ RA12860

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 27 - Apr 29 : Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday check-out required.; May 11 - May 13 : Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday check-out required.; May 20 - May 22 : Wednesday, Thursday and Friday check-out required.; Jun 27 - Jul 03 : Friday check-out required.; Jul 04 - Jul 10 : Friday check-out required.; Jul 11 - Jul 17 : Friday check-out required.; Jul 18 - Jul 24 : Friday check-out required.; Jul 25 - Jul 31 : Friday check-out required.; Aug 01 - Aug 07 : Friday check-out required.; Aug 08 - Aug 14 : Friday check-out required.; Aug 15 - Aug 22 : Friday and Saturday check-out required.; ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated 6 days ago
  • Overall rating
    3.9 / 5.0 based on 367 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Störtebeker ~ RA12860
Dorum, Lower Saxony, Germany

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

Reviews (0)