Friesenhus ~ RA12857

From $55 / night

Payment Protection



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 6
  • Other

Bedrooms: 2

Bathrooms: 1

Sleeps: 6

Type: Other

Friesenhus ~ RA12857

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 29 - Apr 10 : Sunday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; May 19 - May 21 : Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday check-out required.; Jun 27 - Jul 03 : Friday check-out required.; Jul 04 - Jul 10 : Friday check-out required.; Jul 11 - Jul 17 : Friday check-out required.; Jul 18 - Jul 24 : Friday check-out required.; Jul 25 - Jul 31 : Friday check-out required.; Aug 01 - Aug 07 : Friday check-out required.; Aug 08 - Aug 14 : Friday check-out required.; Oct 03 - Oct 09 : Friday check-out required.; Oct 10 - Oct 16 : Friday check-out required.; Nov 26 - Nov 28 : Thursday, Friday ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated 2 weeks ago
  • Overall rating
    3.9 / 5.0 based on 367 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Friesenhus ~ RA12857
Dorum, Lower Saxony, Germany

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

Reviews (0)