BRNIC-AGENCIJA ~ RA31028

From $70 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 2
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Jun 17 - Jun 20 : Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Jun 27 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 27 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 27 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 23 - Aug 29 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 30 - Sep 05 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 07 - Sep 10 : Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday check-out required.; Oct 12 - Oct 15 : ...Read more

Map

BRNIC-AGENCIJA ~ RA31028
Draga Bascanska, Kvarner Islands, Croatia

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 24, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 78 other Draga Bascanska rentals
Check Availability for Draga Bascanska

Amenities

Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Grill
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 538 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!

Additional Resources