BRNIC-AGENCIJA ~ RA31027

From $90 / night

Payment Protection



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Bedrooms: 2

Bathrooms: 1

Sleeps: 4

Type: Other

BRNIC-AGENCIJA ~ RA31027

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: May 27 - May 30 : Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Jun 16 - Jun 19 : Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday check-out required.; Jun 29 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 29 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 23 - Aug 29 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 30 - Sep 05 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 12 - Oct 15 : Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated 12 days ago
  • Overall rating
    4.0 / 5.0 based on 392 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

BRNIC-AGENCIJA ~ RA31027
Draga Bascanska, Kvarner Islands, Croatia

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

Reviews (0)