Colts Hill Cottage ~ RA26127

Send to a friend

From $105 / night



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 4 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 6
  • Other

Bedrooms: 3

Bathrooms: 4

Sleeps: 6

Type: Other

Colts Hill Cottage ~ RA26127

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 04 - Apr 11 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Apr 12 - Apr 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 19 - Apr 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 26 - May 02 : Saturday check-out required.; May 03 - May 09 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 06 - Jun 13 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jun 14 - Jun 20 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 21 - Jun 27 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 90%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated today
  • Overall rating
    None

Map

Colts Hill Cottage ~ RA26127
Duras, Aquitaine, France

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!

Nearby Rentals
Here 3 more rentals located nearby.
Holiday-home Arbre de Rose in South of France
from $83/night
3.9 miles away in Loubes-Bernac
LA LATERIE LUXURY FRENCH HOLIDAY COUNTRY COTTAGE
from $115/night
1 mile away in Aquitaine
Les Granges - 5 beautiful 17thC stone cottages
from $201/night
5.1 miles away in Les Leves-et-Thoumeyragues