Svartsjö ~ RA41238

From $205 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 6
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Feb 25 - Mar 07 : Wednesday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Mar 14 - Mar 21 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Mar 22 - Mar 28 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 04 - Apr 11 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Apr 12 - Apr 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 19 - Apr 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 26 - May 02 : Saturday check-out required.; May 03 - May 09 : Saturday check-out required.; May 10 - May 16 : Saturday check-out required.; May 17 - May 23 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 11 - Jul 18 : Saturday ...Read more

Map

Svartsjö ~ RA41238
Ekero, Stockholm County, Sweden

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 12, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 2 other Ekero rentals
Check Availability for Ekero

Amenities

General
  • Washing Machine
  • Fireplace
Pool / Spa
  • Sauna
Kitchen
  • Grill
  • Microwave
  • Stove or Oven
  • Freezer
  • Dishwasher
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Garden
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 1237 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!