Maison Migot ~ RA25997

From $195 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 5 bedrooms
  • 3 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 10
  • Villa

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Jun 13 - Jun 15 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Jun 21 - Jun 22 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jun 29 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 25 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Aug 22 - Aug 24 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Aug 30 - Aug 31 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 06 - Sep 07 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 13 - Sep 14 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 20 - Sep 21 : Monday check-out required.; ...Read more

Map

Maison Migot ~ RA25997
Espelette, Aquitaine, France

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 24, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 1 other Espelette rentals
Check Availability for Espelette

Amenities

General
  • Washing Machine
  • Fireplace
Phone / Internet
  • Telephone
Pool / Spa
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Stove or Oven
  • Grill
  • Dishwasher
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 2582 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!