Lofoten ~ RA39660

From $175 / night

Payment Protection



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 4 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 9
  • Other

Bedrooms: 4

Bathrooms: 1

Sleeps: 9

Type: Other

Lofoten ~ RA39660

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 17 - Apr 25 : Friday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Apr 26 - May 02 : Saturday check-out required.; May 03 - May 09 : Saturday check-out required.; May 23 - May 30 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; May 31 - Jun 06 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 07 - Jun 13 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 14 - Jun 20 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 21 - Jun 27 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 11 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated 12 days ago
  • Overall rating
    4.0 / 5.0 based on 392 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Lofoten ~ RA39660
Flakstad Municipality, North Norway, Norway

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

Reviews (0)