Casa Desertina ~ RA11447

From $525 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 6
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Feb 28 - Mar 07 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 23 - Sep 25 : Wednesday, Thursday and Friday check-out required.; Nov 26 - Nov 28 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.;

4-room apartment 120 m2 on 2 levels, ...Read more

Map

Casa Desertina ~ RA11447
Flims, Swiss Alps, Switzerland

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 25, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 22 other Flims rentals
Check Availability for Flims

Amenities

General
  • Fireplace
  • Washing Machine
Phone / Internet
  • Internet Access
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Stove or Oven
  • Microwave
  • Dishwasher
  • Grill
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Garden
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - no
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 1291 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!