Residenza Quadra ~ RA11434

From $105 / night

Payment Protection



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Bedrooms: 1

Bathrooms: 2

Sleeps: 4

Type: Other

Residenza Quadra ~ RA11434

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 15 - Apr 25 : Wednesday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; May 16 - May 23 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; May 24 - May 30 : Saturday check-out required.; May 31 - Jun 06 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 07 - Jun 13 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 14 - Jun 20 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 04 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 08 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated 3 weeks ago
  • Overall rating
    4.0 / 5.0 based on 392 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Residenza Quadra ~ RA11434
Flims, Swiss Alps, Switzerland

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

Reviews (0)