Villa Le Piazzole ~ RA34530

From $400 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 6
  • Cabin

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 03 - Apr 04 : Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Apr 23 - Apr 24 : Thursday and Friday check-out required.; Apr 29 - Apr 30 : Wednesday and Thursday check-out required.; May 08 - May 09 : Friday and Saturday check-out required.; May 22 - May 23 : Friday and Saturday check-out required.; May 27 - May 28 : Wednesday and Thursday check-out required.; Jun 03 - Jun 04 : Wednesday and Thursday check-out required.; Jun 11 - Jun 12 : Thursday and Friday check-out required.; Jun 17 - Jun 18 : Wednesday and Thursday check-out required.; Jul 09 - Jul 10 : Thursday and Friday check-out ...Read more

Map

Villa Le Piazzole ~ RA34530
Florence, Tuscany, Italy

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 24, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 1,280 other Florence rentals
Check Availability for Florence

Amenities

Phone / Internet
  • Internet Access
  • Telephone
Pool / Spa
  • Hot Tub/Jacuzzi
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Sauna
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Microwave
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Garden
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 1076 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!

Also Consider

FlipKey has rentals in over 11,000 destinations around the world: