Villa Le Piazzole ~ RA34530

Send to a friend

From $320 / night



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 6
  • Cabin

Bedrooms: 2

Bathrooms: 2

Sleeps: 6

Type: Cabin

Villa Le Piazzole ~ RA34530

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 03 - Apr 04 : Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Apr 23 - Apr 24 : Thursday and Friday check-out required.; Apr 29 - Apr 30 : Wednesday and Thursday check-out required.; May 08 - May 09 : Friday and Saturday check-out required.; May 22 - May 23 : Friday and Saturday check-out required.; May 27 - May 28 : Wednesday and Thursday check-out required.; Jun 03 - Jun 04 : Wednesday and Thursday check-out required.; Jun 11 - Jun 12 : Thursday and Friday check-out required.; Jun 17 - Jun 18 : Wednesday and Thursday check-out required.; Jul 09 - Jul 10 : Thursday and Friday check-out ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 90%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated today
  • Overall rating
    None

Map

Villa Le Piazzole ~ RA34530
Florence, Tuscany, Italy

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!

Also Consider

FlipKey has rentals in over 11,000 destinations around the world: