La Maison ~ RA34494

From $160 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Cabin

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 07 - Mar 09 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 05 - Apr 07 : Tuesday check-out required.; May 01 - May 02 : Saturday check-out required.; May 13 - May 15 : Wednesday, Thursday and Friday check-out required.; Jun 02 - Jun 03 : Wednesday check-out required.; Jun 06 - Jun 08 : Saturday, Sunday and Monday check-out required.; Jun 24 - Jun 25 : Thursday check-out required.; Aug 15 - Aug 17 : Monday check-out required.; Nov 01 - Nov 03 : Tuesday check-out required.; Nov 26 - Nov 28 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.;

2-room apartment 54 m2 on 1st floor, renovated in 2010, ...Read more

Map

La Maison ~ RA34494
Florence, Tuscany, Italy

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on March 03, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 1,521 other Florence rentals
Check Availability for Florence

Amenities

General
  • Washing Machine
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Microwave
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - no
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 581 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!

Also Consider

FlipKey has rentals in over 11,000 destinations around the world: