Villa Steven ~ RA33903

From $260 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 4 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 7
  • Villa

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 28 - Apr 04 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Apr 05 - Apr 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 12 - Apr 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 19 - Apr 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 27 - May 02 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 27 - Jun 06 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 07 - Jun 13 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 14 - Jun 20 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 21 - Jun 27 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out ...Read more

Map

Villa Steven ~ RA33903
Forte Dei Marmi, Tuscany, Italy

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 24, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 111 other Forte Dei Marmi rentals
Check Availability for Forte Dei Marmi

Amenities

General
  • Washing Machine
Phone / Internet
  • Internet Access
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Freezer
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 1399 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!