La Casa del Río ~ RA20102

From $160 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Feb 25 - Jun 13 : Wednesday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jun 14 - Jun 20 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 21 - Jun 27 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 23 - Aug 29 : Saturday check-out ...Read more

Map

La Casa del Río ~ RA20102
Frama, Cantabria, Spain

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 24, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 1 other Frama rentals
Check Availability for Frama

Amenities

General
  • Washing Machine
  • Fireplace
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
Entertainment
  • Television
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 1399 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!

Nearby Rentals
Here 3 more rentals located nearby.
CASA LA TABLÁ - Casa Rural con jardín - ASTURIAS
from $125/night
13.6 miles away in Penamellera Alta Municipality
Modern and big attic central located FREE parking
from $114/night
20.9 miles away in Llanes
La Portiella del Llosu, Cabrales, Picos de Europa
from $68/night
19.2 miles away in Pandiello