Haus Dünenrose ~ RA13785

Send to a friend

From $125 / night



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 4 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 8
  • Other

Bedrooms: 4

Bathrooms: 2

Sleeps: 8

Type: Other

Haus Dünenrose ~ RA13785

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 11 - Apr 18 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Apr 20 - Apr 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 20 - May 16 : Saturday check-out required.; May 19 - May 23 : Saturday check-out required.; May 19 - Jun 06 : Saturday check-out required.; May 19 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 29 - Sep 05 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Sep 06 - Sep 12 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 19 - Sep 26 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Sep 27 - Oct 03 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 04 - Oct 10 : Saturday ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 90%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated today
  • Overall rating
    None

Map

Haus Dünenrose ~ RA13785
Gager, Mecklenburg-West Pomerania, Germany

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!