La Massa ~ RA34689

From $215 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 7 bedrooms
  • 4 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 16
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: May 09 - May 11 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; May 17 - May 18 : Monday check-out required.; May 24 - May 25 : Monday check-out required.; May 31 - Jun 01 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 07 - Jun 08 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 10 - Jun 13 : Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 01 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out ...Read more

Map

La Massa ~ RA34689
Gaiole in Chianti, Tuscany, Italy

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on March 03, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 76 other Gaiole in Chianti rentals
Check Availability for Gaiole in Chianti

Amenities

General
  • Washing Machine
  • Fireplace
Pool / Spa
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Garden
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 1937 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!