Les Vergers du Mee ~ RA26154

From $175 / night

Payment Protection



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 6 bedrooms
  • 5 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 12
  • Villa

Bedrooms: 6

Bathrooms: 5

Sleeps: 12

Type: Villa

Les Vergers du Mee ~ RA26154

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: May 02 - May 09 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; May 16 - May 23 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; May 30 - Jun 06 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jun 07 - Jun 13 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 14 - Jun 20 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 21 - Jun 27 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated today
  • Overall rating
    None

Map

Les Vergers du Mee ~ RA26154
Germigny l'Exempt, Centre, France

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

Reviews (0)